Justice Center Joint Powers Board

The Converse County Joint Justice Board was created to oversee, maintain and operate the Joint Justice Center financed by Converse County and the City of Douglas.

Current Members

Rick Grant, Chairman, County Appointee (term expires 2025)

Mike Colling, Vice Chairman, County Appointee (term expires 2026)

Robert Short, Secretary/Treasurer, County Appointee (term expires 2026)

Ron McNare, Member, City Appointee (term expires 2024)

Kim Pexton, Member, City Appointee (term expires 2026)

Perry Hershberger, Member, City Appointee (term expires 2026)

Terry Moss, Member At-Large (term expires 2024)



Go to the Agenda Center for agenda and minutes.